template: section
    current section: Page(/posts/unternehmen/_index.en.md)
    section: posts
    paginator.pages: Pages(1)
    list: Pages(1)
  

About Us

Together with our customers, we pursue one mission: to make IT in the banking and fintech world simpler and more efficient.

Since its foundation in 1988, G&H Bankensoftware AG has been developing software solutions under the BANCOS brand for precisely this purpose. The BANCOS range is continuously being expanded and is divided into the following areas:

Core: the modular core banking system with flexible API integration

Onboarding: the fully automated digital credit application process

Online Banking: the highly customizable online banking solution

Evidence: the turnkey solution for account retrieval procedures (§ 24c KWG)

Solutions: development of customized individual software

Our core banking system, embedded finance and online banking solutions are used by both nationally and internationally active financial institutions. Utilizing BANCOS Onboarding, we have successfully implemented a fully automated, scalable credit application process for an international e-commerce platform and a global player in the banking industry. In total, more than 80 companies – either directly or via partners – are among our customers.

To complete our product and service portfolio, we have built an extensive and close-knit partner network. These include, for example, Kyndryl (IBM) and T-Systems in the areas of IT outsourcing and application management.

We employ around 80 people at our Berlin office. Our teams work together in a customer-focused, cross-functional and agile manner, combining technological expertise with detailed banking and financial knowledge.

We are happy to advise you!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com

template: section
    current section: Page(/posts/unternehmen/_index.md)
    section: posts
    paginator.pages: Pages(1)
    list: Pages(1)
  

Über uns

Mit unseren Kunden verfolgen wir gemeinsam eine Mission: die IT der Banken- und Fintech-Welt einfacher und effizienter zu machen.

Seit der Gründung 1988 entwickelt die G&H Bankensoftware AG unter der Marke BANCOS genau dafür Softwarelösungen. Das BANCOS Angebot wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut und gliedert sich in die Bereiche:

Core: das modulare Kernbankensystem mit flexibler API-Integration

Onboarding: die vollautomatisierte digitale Kreditantragsstrecke

Online Banking: die hochgradig anpassbare Online Banking Lösung

Evidence: die schlüsselfertige Lösung für Kontenabrufverfahren (§ 24c KWG)

Solutions: Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Individualsoftware

Unsere Lösungen in den Bereichen Kernbanksystem, Embedded Finance und Online Banking sind bei national wie international tätigen Finanzinstituten im Einsatz. Mit BANCOS Onboarding haben wir erfolgreich eine vollautomatische, skalierbare Kreditantragsstrecke für eine internationale E-Commerce-Plattform und einen Global Player der Banking-Branche realisiert. Insgesamt zählen über 80 Unternehmen – entweder direkt oder über Partner – zu unseren Kunden.

Zur Vervollständigung unseres Produkt- und Leistungsportfolios haben wir ein umfangreiches und engmaschiges Partner-Netzwerk aufgebaut. Dazu gehören z. B. Kyndryl (IBM) und T-Systems in den Bereichen IT-Outsourcing und Application Management.

Am Standort Berlin beschäftigen wir rund 80 Mitarbeitende. Unsere Teams arbeiten kundenorientiert, cross-funktional und agil zusammen und verbinden dabei technologische Expertise mit detailliertem bank- und finanzfachlichem Wissen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com