template: section
    current section: Page(/posts/leistungen/_index.en.md)
    section: posts
    paginator.pages: Pages(3)
    list: Pages(3)
  

Individual, competent Consulting

Support in analyzing your business processes and adapting our software to your needs.

The financial industry has been in a state of upheaval for years. If you want to prove stability between cost reduction, competitiveness and the best customer service, you need a competent partner at your side. We concentrate entirely on you and guarantee you modern software solutions that are individually tailored to your needs. It goes without saying that we accompany you personally throughout the entire process, from the introductory phase to internal training courses, manuals and our own hotline. And so that you are already ready for the future today, we work continuously on the further development of our systems – for legal, tax and technical innovations.

We are happy to advise you!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com

United Structures – Our Modular Architecture

Build on a modular software system that easily integrates into your current architecture.

There is no better way to automate and simplify internal banking processes. The interfaces of the service-oriented architecture can be addressed flexibly and allow BANCOS to cooperate with any system. The uniform, modern graphical user interfaces of BANCOS minimize the training period. The central database simplifies customer service and allows extensive evaluations and assessments at the touch of a button – in real time.

We are happy to advise you!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com

Far in Advance – Our Promise for the Future

Our BANCOS modules are ready for all the requirements of a modern bank today – and well equipped for the future.

Trust is always based on good experiences in the past. With our farsighted systems, we also give you a promise for the future. So you can work longterm and efficiently with our IT structure and also trust in the security of all data tomorrow. A high degree of automation, multilingual user interfaces and excellent scalability offer you all development possibilities - without you having to think of everything today. In addition, you can count on short time-to-market times through parameter control and professional project implementation by banking experts from G&H Bankensoftware AG at any time.

We are happy to advise you!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com

template: section
    current section: Page(/posts/leistungen/_index.md)
    section: posts
    paginator.pages: Pages(3)
    list: Pages(3)
  

Mehr als eine Standardsoftware – Unsere passgenauen Lösungen

Wir unterstützen Sie mit Softwarelösungen, passend zu Ihren Anforderungen.

Die Finanzwirtschaft befindet sich seit Jahren im Umbruch. Wer zwischen Kostensenkung, Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und dem besten Kundenservice Stabilität beweisen möchte, braucht einen kompetenten Partner an seiner Seite. Wir konzentrieren uns ganz auf Sie und garantieren Ihnen moderne Softwarelösungen, die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Selbstverständlich begleiten wir Sie persönlich über den gesamten Prozess hinweg - von der Einführungsphase, über interne Schulungen und Handbücher bis zu einer eigenen Hotline. Und damit Sie heute schon bereit für die Zukunft sind, arbeiten wir kontinuierlich an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Systeme – für rechtliche, steuerliche und technische Neuerungen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com

Vereinte Strukturen – Unsere modulare Architektur

Bauen Sie auf ein modulares Softwaresystem, das sich einfach in Ihre aktuelle Architektur integriert.

Es gibt keine bessere Voraussetzung für die Automatisierung und Vereinfachung bankinterner Vorgänge. Die Schnittstellen der serviceorientierten Architektur können flexibel angesprochen werden und lassen BANCOS mit jedem System kooperieren. Die einheitlichen, modernen grafischen Benutzer-Oberflächen von BANCOS minimieren die Einarbeitungszeit. Die zentrale Datenbasis vereinfacht die Kundenbetreuung und erlaubt umfangreiche Aus- und Bewertungen auf Knopfdruck – in Echtzeit.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com

Weit vorausgedacht – Unser Zukunftsversprechen

Unsere BANCOS-Module sind bereit für alle Anforderungen einer modernen Bank
heute – und gut gerüstet für die Zukunft.

Vertrauen basiert stets auf guten Erfahrungen in der Vergangenheit. Wir geben Ihnen mit unseren weitsichtigen Systemen auch ein Versprechen für die Zukunft. So können Sie langfristig und effizient mit unserer IT-Struktur arbeiten und auch morgen auf die Sicherheit aller Daten vertrauen. Ein hoher Automatisierungsgrad, mehrsprachige Benutzeroberflächen und eine ausgezeichnete Skalierbarkeit bieten Ihnen alle Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten – ohne dass Sie schon heute an alles denken müssen. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit kurzen Time-to-Market-Zeiten durch Parametersteuerung und eine professionelle Projektumsetzung durch Bankfachleute der G&H Bankensoftware AG jederzeit rechnen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+ 49 30 88 45 91 0
office@bancos.com