DE | EN

Digital onboarding fast, easy and convenient - with the fully automated credit application process

Set up digital and fully automated credit application processes with BANCOS Onboarding that will delight your customers, open up new business potential and greatly increase process efficiency. With our software solution, you benefit from a transparent, workflow-based approach to credit decisioning in the BPMN 2.0 standard. Flexible interfaces allow both seamless integration into existing system architectures for B2C and B2B scenarios as well as easy connection to your existing core banking system.

zum kontaktformular
Contact Us!
Vorteile

Your benefits with BANCOS Onboarding

For your lending business

  • Massive increase in scalability in the lending process

  • Efficient processes relieve employees and increase profitability

  • Automated decisions minimize credit default risks

  • Ideal for B2C and B2B scenarios

For your customers

  • Convenient, fully digital product experience

  • Highly accelerated loan decision

  • Enables time and location-independent loan applications

For your IT

  • Seamless connection to existing core banking system possible

  • Flexible interface architecture

  • Monitoring dashboard creates real-time transparency for controlling at technical and business level

  • High transparency of business workflows through BPMN 2.0 compatibility

Prozess

How the automated credit application works

01 Credit application and external data verification

The starting point of the process is external data from the credit applicant, which can be processed from various sources via appropriate interfaces, such as from your landing page, from credit platforms or from embedded finance offers. Initial automated plausibility checks take place in the process. Optionally, an existing customer check can be performed, which allows an individual evaluation of the credit request in the subsequent process.

02 Credit decision and risk assessment

In this key step, the individual credit decision takes place on the basis of the implemented decisioning rules. These are implemented specifically according to your requirements with the help of DMN decision tables and thus remain transparent despite the highly automated process. This is because their technical parameters are transferred one-to-one into the decisioning workflow and the results of the individual case decisions thus remain accessible and traceable. External data from sources such as creditworthiness checks, fraud prevention and sanction checks is incorporated into the decisioning process. For the European market, we have already connected many of the most important service providers - such as Schufa, CRIF, CEG, Infoscore, Kremo and ZEK - and can also integrate further services via our flexible API architecture according to your individual requirements.

03 Identification und legitimation

Following the credit decision, secure data interfaces to providers for online identification and contract conclusion ensure legally compliant data checking and verification of the applicant. Through our partner network, an individual combination of services is possible. These include proven KYC procedures such as VideoIdent or AccountIdent, as well as uncomplicated QES integration for digital signatures. This ensures a customer experience free of media discontinuity.

04 Core banking system connection

Once the credit application has been completed and accepted, the data on the credit and the applicant is transferred fully automatically via interface to your core banking system and, if applicable, your CRM, and the disbursement of the credit or the opening of the credit line is initiated.

05 Monitoring

The complete digitization of the credit application process allows comprehensive analysis and control options at the technical and functional level. To take advantage of these, we can also provide an interactive dashboard that visually presents all relevant data from the entire credit application process. Among other things, this allows you to monitor key KPIs such as accepted and rejected loan applications in real time or to identify the causes of functional and technical process failures, which you can use directly for optimization as well as for monitoring error-free operation.

Use cases for BANCOS Onboarding

Use Cases

Fully automated credit application processes based on BANCOS Onboarding can be used in a variety of scenarios. As a bank or financial service provider, for example, you can use them to modernize key parts of your credit processes, or as a vendor or merchant, you can expand your payment portfolio in e-commerce.

  • Connection of a state-of-the-art credit application solution to a (legacy) core banking system

  • Connection of a credit application solution via a credit comparison portal to a (legacy) core banking system

  • Realization of embedded finance offers or contextual banking

  • Offer of "buy now, pay later" models such as credit or financing lines in e-commerce

  • Automation of application steps for commercial loans

BANCOS Onboarding in figures

stats
10 minutes
until the disbursement of the loan
30 seconds
duration of the automated credit decision
10.000 Credit applications
processed per day for single implemented customer solution

Schedule your demo now

Kontaktformular

You would like to know more about BANCOS Onboarding? We will be delighted to arrange an individual demo appointment to show you the possible use cases, features and technical details of the solution.

Simply fill out the form and we will contact you to arrange an appointment.

Boris Hoeflich
Executive & Head of Business Development
onboarding@bancos.com

Here you'll find our Privacy Statement.

About BANCOS

about

Since its foundation in 1988, G&H Bankensoftware AG has been developing software solutions under the BANCOS brand for this purpose: to work with our customers to make IT in the banking and fintech world simpler and more efficient.


The BANCOS software range is continuously expanded and offers, in addition to the onboarding solution, a modular core banking system with flexible API integration, a highly customizable online banking solution and the development of customer-specific individual software. To complete our product and service portfolio, we have established an extensive and close-knit partner network. These include, for example, Kyndryl (IBM) and T-Systems in the areas of IT outsourcing and application management.


In total, more than 80 national and international companies - either directly or via partners - are among our customers. At our Berlin site, we employ around 80 people who combine strong technological expertise with detailed banking and financial knowledge.

And more are to come: everything about our corporate culture and vacancies on our careers page.

Contact

G&H Bankensoftware AG
Hohenzollerndamm 150
14199 Berlin
BANCOS on LinkedIn

DE | EN

Digitales Onboarding schnell, einfach und komfortabel - mit dem vollautomatisierten Kreditantragsprozess

Setzen Sie mit BANCOS Onboarding digitale und vollständig automatisierte Kreditantragsstrecken auf, die Ihre Kunden begeistern, neue Geschäftspotentiale erschließen und die Prozess-Effizienz stark erhöhen. Mit unserer Software-Lösung profitieren Sie bei der Kreditentscheidung von einem transparenten, workflow-basierten Ansatz im BPMN 2.0 Standard. Flexible Schnittstellen erlauben sowohl die nahtlose Integration in bestehende Systemarchitekturen für B2C- und B2B- Szenarien sowie die einfache Anbindung an Ihr bestehendes Kernbanksystem.

zum kontaktformular
Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Vorteile

Ihre Vorteile mit BANCOS Onboarding

Für Ihr Kreditgeschäft

  • Massive Steigerung der Skalierbarkeit in der Kreditvergabe

  • Effiziente Prozesse entlasten Mitarbeitende und steigern die Wirtschaftlichkeit

  • Automatisierte Entscheidungen minimieren Kreditausfallrisiken

  • Ideal für B2C- und B2B-Szenarien

Für Ihre Kunden

  • Komfortables, voll digitales Produkterlebnis

  • Stark beschleunigte Kreditentscheidung

  • Ermöglicht zeit- und ortsunabhängige Kreditanträge

Für Ihre IT

  • Nahtlose Anbindung an bestehendes Kernbanksystem möglich

  • Flexible Schnittstellen-Architektur

  • Monitoring-Dashboard schafft Realtime-Transparenz für Controlling auf technischer und fachlicher Ebene

  • Hohe Transparenz der fachlichen Workflows durch BPMN 2.0 Kompatibilität

Prozess

So funktioniert der automatisierte Kreditantrag

01 Kreditantrag und Prüfung externer Daten

Startpunkt des Prozesses sind externe Daten des Kreditantragstellers, die aus verschiedenen Quellen über geeignete Schnittstellen verarbeitet werden können, wie z. B. von Ihrer Landing Page, von Kreditplattformen oder aus Embedded Finance Angeboten. Dabei finden erste automatisierte Plausibilitätsprüfungen statt. Optional kann ein Bestandskundencheck durchgeführt werden, der eine individuelle Bewertung der Kreditanfrage im restlichen Prozess erlaubt.

02 Kreditentscheidung und Risikobewertung

In diesem zentralen Schritt findet die individuelle Kreditentscheidung auf Basis der implementierten Decisioning-Regeln statt. Diese werden spezifisch nach Ihren Anforderungen mit Hilfe von DMN Decision Tables umgesetzt und bleiben dadurch trotz des hochautomatisierten Prozesses transparent. Denn ihre fachlichen Parameter werden eins zu eins in den Decisioning-Workflow übernommen und die Ergebnisse der Einzelfallentscheidungen bleiben so zugänglich und nachvollziehbar. In den Entscheidungsprozess fließen externe Daten aus Bereichen wie u.a. Bonitätsprüfung, Betrugsprävention oder Sanction Checks ein. Für den europäischen Markt haben wir bereits viele der wichtigsten Dienstleister – wie u.a. Schufa, CRIF, CEG, Infoscore, Kremo und ZEK – angebunden und können auch weitere Services über unsere flexible API-Architektur individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen integrieren.

03 Identifikation und Legitimation

Im Anschluss an die Kreditentscheidung wird über sichere Datenschnittstellen zu Anbietern für Online-Identifikation und Vertragsabschluss die rechtskonforme Datenüberprüfung und Verifizierung des Antragstellers sichergestellt. Durch unser Partner-Netzwerk ist dabei eine individuelle Kombination von Diensten möglich. Dazu gehören u.a. bewährte KYC-Verfahren wie VideoIdent oder KontoIdent sowie eine unkomplizierte QES-Integration zur digitalen Signatur. Dies sorgt für ein medienbruchfreies Kundenerlebnis.

04 Anbindung Kernbanksystem

Nach Abschluss und Akzeptanz des Kreditantrags werden die Daten zu Kredit und Antragssteller vollautomatisch per Schnittstelle an Ihr Kernbanksystem und ggf. Ihr CRM übertragen und die Auszahlung des Kredits bzw. die Eröffnung des Kreditrahmens veranlasst.

05 Monitoring

Die vollständige Digitalisierung des Kreditantragsprozesses erlaubt umfassende Analyse- und Kontrollmöglichkeiten auf technischer und fachlicher Ebene. Um diese zu nutzen, können wir zusätzlich ein interaktives Dashboard bereitstellen, welches alle relevanten Daten aus dem gesamten Kreditantragsprozess visuell aufbereitet. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen u. a. ein Echtzeit-Monitoring zentraler KPIs wie akzeptierter und abgelehnter Kreditanträge oder die Identifikation der Ursachen von fachlichen und technischen Prozessabbrüchen, die Sie direkt für die Optimierung sowie die Überwachung des fehlerfreien Betriebs nutzen können.

Use Cases für BANCOS Onboarding

Use Cases

Vollautomatisierte Kreditantragsstrecken auf Basis von BANCOS Onboarding sind vielseitig in unterschiedlichen Szenarien einsetzbar. Modernisieren Sie damit z. B. als Bank oder Finanzdienstleister wesentliche Teile Ihrer Kreditprozesse oder erweitern Sie als Anbieter bzw. Händler Ihr Payment-Portfolio im E-Commerce.

  • Anbindung einer state-of-the-art Kreditantragslösung an ein (Legacy) Kernbanksystem

  • Anbindung einer Kreditantragslösung über ein Kredit-Vergleichsportal an ein (Legacy) Kernbanksystem

  • Realisierung von Embedded Finance Angeboten bzw. kontextuellem Banking

  • Angebot von „buy now, pay later“ Modellen wie Kredit- oder Finanzierungsrahmen im E-Commerce

  • Automatisierung von Antragsschritten bei gewerblichen Krediten

BANCOS Onboarding in Zahlen

stats
10 Minuten
bis zur Auszahlung des Kredits
30 Sekunden
Dauer der automatisierten Kreditentscheidung
10.000 Kreditanträge
bearbeitet pro Tag bei einzelner implementierter Kundenlösung

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt den Termin für Ihre Demo

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten mehr zu BANCOS Onboarding wissen? Wir stehen Ihnen gerne für einen individuellen Demo-Termin zu Verfügung, um Ihnen Einsatzmöglichkeiten, Features und technische Details der Lösung vorzustellen.

Füllen Sie dazu einfach das Formular aus und wir melden uns bei Ihnen für die Terminabstimmung.

Boris Hoeflich
Executive & Head of Business Development
onboarding@bancos.com

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzinformationen.

Über BANCOS

about

Seit der Gründung 1988 entwickelt die G&H Bankensoftware AG unter der Marke BANCOS Softwarelösungen mit einer Mission: gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die IT der Banken- und Fintech-Welt einfacher und effizienter zu machen.


Das BANCOS Software-Angebot wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut und bietet neben der Onboarding-Lösung ein modulares Kernbanksystem mit flexibler API-Integration, eine hochgradig anpassbare Online Banking Lösung sowie die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Individualsoftware. Zur Vervollständigung unseres Produkt- und Leistungsportfolios haben wir ein umfangreiches und engmaschiges Partner-Netzwerk aufgebaut. Dazu gehören z. B. Kyndryl (IBM) und T-Systems in den Bereichen IT-Outsourcing und Application Management.


Insgesamt zählen über 80 nationale und internationale Unternehmen – entweder direkt oder über Partner – zu unseren Kunden. Am Standort Berlin beschäftigen wir rund 80 Mitarbeitende, die eine starke technologische Expertise mit detailliertem bank- und finanzfachlichem Wissen verbinden.

Und es sollen mehr werden: alles zu unserer Unternehmenskultur und den offenen Positionen auf unserer Karriere-Seite.

Kontakt

G&H Bankensoftware AG
Hohenzollerndamm 150
14199 Berlin
BANCOS auf LinkedIn